Links

Check out the sites of some trusted friends, mentors, collaborators, and wonderful organizations.

un/pitched unpitched.org

Valencia International Performance Academy & Festivalvipafestival.org

EASTHAMA Percussion Duo easthama.com

Keehun Nam, conductor – keehun.com

Darwin Aquino, conductor & composer – darwinaquino.com

Kin Szeto, conductor, photographer – k-szeto.com

Craig Mehler, cello – craigmehler.com

Megan Chartier, cello – meganchartier.com

Lindsey Eastham, percussion – lindseyeastham.com

Peter Sheppard Skaerved, violin – peter-sheppard-skaerved.com

Michael Klotz, violist/violinist – michaelklotzmusic.com

Anna D’Errico, piano – annaderrico.com

Jorge Villavicencio Grossmannshadowofthevoices.com

Evis Sammoutisevissammoutis.com

Orlando Jacinto Garcíaorlandojacintogarcia.com

Juan Mansilla, composer – juanmansilla.com

Dallas Joseph Howard, composer – dallasjhowardmusic.com

Sergio A. Cote, composer – sergiocote.com